BESTUUR

Voorzitter 

Prof. dr. ir. J.H.L.M. van Bokhoven 
(Nijmegen)

2e termijn
najaar 2014

Radboud UMC
Genetica-855
Postbus 9101
6500 HB Nijmegen
tel: +31-24-3614017
e-mail: Hans.vanBokhoven@radboudumc.nl

Secretaris

Prof. dr. J.T. den Dunnen
(Leiden)

1e termijn 
voorjaar 2017 

Leids Universitair Medisch Centrum
Humane Genetica, S4-P
Postbus 9600
2300 RC Leiden
tel: +31-71-5269501.
e-mail: secretaris@NVHG-NAV.nl

Penningmeester

Mw. dr. ir. A.D.C. Paulussen
(Maastricht)

1e termijn
voorjaar 2017

Maastricht Universitair Medisch Centrum
Klinische Genetica – DNA-diagn.
Postbus 5800
6202 AZ  Maastricht
tel.: +31-43-3874572
e-mail:  Aimee.Paulussen@mumc.nl

Bestuurslid

Prof. dr. R.C.M. Hennekam
(Amsterdam)

2e termijn 
najaar 2014

AMC Amsterdam
Afdeling Kindergeneeskunde/Klinische Genetica
Postbus 22660
1100 DD Amsterdam
tel. +31-20-5665281
e-mail:  R.C.Hennekam@amc.uva.nl

Bestuurslid

Prof. dr. R.J. Sinke
(Groningen)

1e termijn 
najaar 2012
(VKGL)

UMC Groningen
Afdeling Genetica CB50
Postbus 30.001
9700 RB Groningen
tel. +31-50-3617100
e-mail: R.J.Sinke@medgen.umcg.nl

Bestuurslid

Mw. dr. L. Henneman
(Amsterdam)

1e termijn 
najaar 2012
(NACGG)

VU Medisch Centrum
Afdeling Klinische Genetica
Sectie Com.Gen. BS7 D240
Postbus 7057
1007 MB Amsterdam
tel. +3120-4449815
e-mail:  L.Henneman@vumc.nl

Bestuurslid

Mw. dr. M.M. van Haelst
(Amsterdam)

1e termijn 
jan 2016
(VKGN)

VUmc
Afdeling Genetica
De Boelelaan 1105 
1081 HV Amsterdam
tel: +31-20-598 98 98 
e-mail: M.vanHaelst@VUmc.nl

Bestuurslid

Dr. R.P. Kuiper
(Utrecht)

1e termijn
voorjaar 2017

Prinses Maxima Centrum voor kinderoncologie
Locatie: Hubrecht instituut
Uppsalalaan 8 
3584 CT Utrecht
tel:  +31-88-972 90 00 
e-mail:  R.Kuiper@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl

Bestuurslid

Prof. dr. A.G. Uitterlinden
(Rotterdam)

1e termijn
voorjaar 2017

ErasmusMC
Inwendige Geneeskunde / Ee 575b
Postbus 2040
3000 CA  Rotterdam
tel: +31-10-4087573
e-mail: A.G.Uitterlinden@erasmusmc.nl

Bestuurslid

Mw. dr. L.E.L.M. Vissers
(Nijmegen)

1e termijn
voorjaar 2017

Radboud UMC
Antropogenetica –417
Postbus 9101
6500 HB  Nijmegen
Tel.: +31-24-3668163
e-mail: Lisenka.Vissers@radboudumc.nl